Contact BCMB

Beverage Container Management Board

#100, 8616 – 51 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6E 6E6
Phone: (780) 424-3193
Toll Free: 1-888-424-7671
Fax: (780) 428-4620
Email: info@bcmb.ab.ca

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Thursday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Click here for a map

Compliance 

 
Name  Phone Number  Email 
Dan White
Director Operations
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 232 dwhite@bcmb.ab.ca
Brent Campbell
Manager, Compliance
(403) 200-2329 bcampbell@bcmb.ab.ca
Laura Buchan
Investigator
(780) 424-3193 Ext.231 lbuchan@bcmb.ab.ca
Chelsea Millard
Compliance Officer
(587) 987-2288 cmillard@bcmb.ab.ca
Nathan Lyall
Compliance Officer                                             
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 226 nlyall@bcmb.ab.ca
Michelle Winmill
Compliance Officer 
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 229 mwinmill@bcmb.ab.ca

Finance 

Name  Phone Number  Email 
Carlo Bruno                                                
Director Finance
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 225 cbruno@bcmb.ab.ca

Product Registrations 

Name  Phone Number  Email 
Michelle Manrique
Registrations Officer/Senior Accountant                
(780) 424-3193 ext. 224 mmanrique@bcmb.ab.ca 
Heather Banyard
Registrations Administrator
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 234 hbanyard@bcmb.ab.ca 
Melissa Malin
Administrative Assistant 
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 221 mmalin@bcmb.ab.ca

Programs 

Name  Phone Number  Email 
Blaire Charlton                                                
Director Programs
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 227 bcharlton@bcmb.ab.ca
Alyson Klatt
Program Coordinator
 (780) 424-3193 Ext. 226  aklatt@bcmb.ab.ca 
Vacant
Program Coordinator
 NA  NA
Jennifer Budd
Executive Coordinator
(780) 424-3193 Ext. 230 jbudd@bcmb.ab.ca